National Hunting and Fishing Day - NH Celebration

This is a list of exhibitors for the Expo in Concord (9/25/2010, 10 to 2), with website addresses provided by the exhibitors, and raffle items that the exhibitors have generously donated to benefit the NH Wildlife Heritage Foundation. <Return to National Hunting and Fishing Day page>

Exhibitor Website Raffle Donation
AmeriGas www.amerigas.com 10-20# propane tanks
ASA Sports Shows www.sportshows.com  
Barrows ATV www.barrows.argoatv.com  
Basil Woods Trout Unlimited www.concordtu.org  
Blood Finder   Two Boxes of BlueStar
Buck Gardner www.buckgardner.com  
Cabot Cheese www.cabotcheese.com  
Camfish, LLC www.blackmagictipups.com Black Magic Tipup
Champion Construction www.nhsitework.com  
Conservation Officers Relief Association    
Dan's Fly Shop www.dansflyshop.net Fly box with a dozen flies "Dan's Dozen" 
Dave's Taxidermy www.davelettretaxidermy.com  
Dick's Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com 4 -$50.00 gift certificates
Ducks Unlimited www.ducks.org 2 Tickets to event in Plastow
Fish Tunes www.fishtunes.net 6 fishtunes CDs
Fishing Guides of New England www.nefreshwater.com Freshwater manual of North America
Forever Locked www.foreverlocked.org  
Freedom Cycle www.freedomcyclenh.com  
Granite State Independent Living www.gsil.org  
Grey's Outfitting www.greysoutfitting.com  3 sessions of dog training valued $165.00
Gun Owners of NH www.gonh.org  
Haggett's Marine www.haggettsmarine.com  
Hook & Bullet Girls www.hookandbulletgirls.com  
Hook Line & Sinker www.officialhooklinesinker.com tip-up sled and shirt
JF Griffin Publishers www.jfgriffin.com  
Klucky's Outdoor Adventures    
Leg Wipes www.legwipes.com 2 sets of leg wipes
Max-Traps www.maxtraps.com
Moment in Time Taxidermy www.momentintimetaxidermy.com Pair of Nikon Binoculars
Mountain Road Trading Post www.mrtp.net 2 day canoe or kayak rental ($60)
Nault's Honda www.naultshonda.com  
New England's Wild Cheff www.wildcheff.com custom 4-pack of spice blends
Newfound Boat Works www.newfound.com Book
NH Campground Owners www.nhlovescampers.com  
NH Guides' Assoc. www.nhguidesassociation.com  
NH Motor Speedway www.nhms.com  
NH -OHRV www.nhatv.com  
NH Shed Hunters www.robrichardsonart.com Original oil painting
NH Snowmobile Association www.nhsa.com blue / green windbreaker
NH Timberland Owners Association www.nhtoa.org Handmade wooden clock
NH Wild Turkey Federation www.nwtf.org  
NH Wildlife Federation www.nhwf.org  
Northwoods Common Scents www.team-northwoods.com Lil Hottie scent dispersal unit
Penny Dean Law Office www.pennydean.com  
Rise and Shine Retrievers www.riseandshineretrievers.com  
Rocky Ledge Tackle www.rockyledge.com  
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation www.rmef RMEF hat
Safari Club International www.nhsci.org  
Savage Arms www.savagearms.com  
Sav-T-Pak www.savtpak.com   
Stateline Guns Ammo & Archery www.statelinegunsammoandarchery.com Genesis Bow
Tangle Free www.tanglefree.com  
Tango Yankee www.tangoyankee.com  
Tender Corp. www.tendercorp.com Gift Basket
The Knife Outpost www.theknifeoutpost.com Kershaw Echo camo Knife ($60)
The Red Blazer www.redblazer.com 10 -$25.00 Gift cards
The Sausage Source www.sausagesource.com Meat grinder & sausage making kit
Thompson / Center  Arms www.tcarms.com 2010 "impact" muzzleloader
Tooky River Calls www.tookyrivercalls.com  
Wilderness Adventures www.wildernessadventureshunt.com Pheasant hunt for two / ten birds

About Us
 
NH Fish and Game Dept.
11 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301

603-271-3421
top bottom background image